Daily Archives: June 5, 2010

ATTENTION LADIES OF THE WORLD

LEGGINGS ARE NOT PANTS!!!

I agree, leggings are very comfortable. I would wear them all the time if I could but I seem to understand boundaries better than the rest of the world. Here is the difference:

Leggings: Generally a thinner fabric, skin-tight (that means panty lines)

Pants: Thicker…

That’s really all I’ve got. The fact is, it’s a thin line so I can see where the confusion lies. Really, I’m sick of seeing girls’ underwear through their leggings.

Here is the rule: The top must cover your ass. It can be a long shirt, a tunic, or a dress. I don’t care. I just don’t want to see your underwear.

(this blog is dedicated to Danielle. She has wanted me to say this to the world for a very long time. HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY DANIELLE!)

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized